Billing Centre

Auto-renewal is a convenient way to ensure your account are always up to date.

You can now register with our Billing Centre to ensure you never miss a renewal. It only takes a few minutes to register with our billing centre and save your payment details.

You will be reminded about your product auto-renewal payment, in advance, via email, and are able to cancel your product before renewal data.

We're serious about your security online, and we’ve integrated with GlobalSign to ensure that your credit card details are stored in a highly secure Payment server that is fully compliant with the Payment Card Industry’s Data Security Standard.



Please register with Billing Centre to renew your services.



Please login to update your card details.


What is a benefit of auto renewal?

Auto-renewal is a hassle-free and convenient way to ensure your products is always renewed.

When will my auto renewal be made?

Your auto renewal will be deducted from your account 2 days before your renewal date. We will automatically renew your products for the same period that there were last purchased/renewed for unless you tell us otherwise.

How do I cancel auto renew?

You may cancel your auto renew anytime by contacting our support team.

How do I cancel a product?

You can cancel your products directly from your Hosting UK control panel.

How do I update my payment details?

It is important to keep your payment details up to date to reduce the risk of loosing your services. To update your Billing Centre payment details, please login to our Billing Centre and follow on screen instructions.